Listen to New Kids on the Block on iHeartRadio

New Kids On The Block are giving fans a taste of their new album 10, ahead of its April release. 

Donnie Wahlberg, Danny Wood, Joey McIntyre, and Jordan and Jonathan Knight have released the album's tracklisting, revealing 13 tracks.

 Last month, the former boy band debuted their new single called "Remix (I Like The)" on "On Air with Ryan Seacrest." 

Ten will be the group's sixth studio album, and first since 2008's "The Block."  It drops on April 2nd, a month before they launch "The Package Tour" with 98 Degrees and Boyz II Men. 


1. We Own Tonight 
2. Remix (I Like The) 
3. Take My Breath Away 
4. Wasted on You 
5. Fighting Gravity 
6. Miss You More 
7. The Whisper 
8. Jealous (Blue) 
9. Crash 
10. Back to Life 
11. Now or Never 
12. Survive You 
13. Block Party 

Photo Credit Getty Images